Admin

Shine a Light on Art

Up One Level
 Albums
Art is for Everyone
Uploaded: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
by: emangels
Description: Congratulations to the following students, whose art work represented Cockeysville Middle...
CMS Art Show - May 16, 2018
Uploaded: Thursday, May 17, 2018
by: emangels
Description: The Cockeysville Art Show features art from all of our students.
NJAHS Induction Ceremony
Uploaded: Thursday, May 17, 2018
by: emangels
Description: The National Junior Art Honor Society Induction Ceremony
State's Attorney Awards Presentation
Uploaded: Friday, May 04, 2018
by: emangels
Description: April 26, 2018 was the State's Attorney Awards Presentation for the 2018 Anti-Drug...
Together We Are Better
Uploaded: Friday, April 13, 2018
by: emangels
Description: “Together We Are Better” Officers of the National Junior Art Honor Society...
#Stop The Violence
Uploaded: Saturday, March 31, 2018
by: emangels
Description: Together We Are Better Students in Mr. Georgieff's Art classes decided to create a...
9th Annual Middle School Juried Show at Carver
Uploaded: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
by: emangels
Description: Monday Night was the 9th Annual Middle School Juried Show at Carver!   Cockeysville...
Welcome Spring
Uploaded: Saturday, March 24, 2018
by: emangels
Description: Happy Spring from members of Grade 7 Advanced Art
Baltimore County’s State of the Schools
Uploaded: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
by: emangels
Description: Congratulations to Payton Schreiber-Pan, grade 8 His heritage inspired self-portrait...
Artwork featured at Walters Art Museum
Uploaded: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
by: emangels
Description: The annual Youth Art Month exhibit will be held February 28- March 11th (2018). ...
National Summer Reading Program’s theme of “Building A Better World”
Uploaded: Monday, June 12, 2017
by: ellen.mangels
Description:  5 murals and 50 posters were delivered  to the Cockeysville Branch of the...
Hampton Mansion Art
Uploaded: Monday, May 01, 2017
by: ellen.mangels
Description:  Just wanted to share with you the great news that 14 of our artists have had their...
“Art Is For Everyone” exhibit
Uploaded: Monday, May 01, 2017
by: ellen.mangels
Description: Julia L. and Brianna M, both in grade 8, represented Cockeysville Middle at the Baltimore...
Heritage Portraits
Uploaded: Wednesday, March 01, 2017
by: ellen.mangels
Description: On several bulletin boards you will find Heritage Self-Portraits by the Grade 8 Art...
Fresh Paint Digital Images of Snow
Uploaded: Tuesday, February 07, 2017
by: ellen.mangels
Description: Fresh Paint Digital Images of Snow
3 Dimensional Weaving
Uploaded: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
by: ellen.mangels
Description: Three dimensional weaving
Art Displayed in the Cockeysville Public Library
Uploaded: Tuesday, November 01, 2016
by: ellen.mangels
Description: Cockeysville Public  Library FALL community day Saturday Nov. 5
CMS Quarter Works Showcase
Uploaded: Thursday, November 10, 2016
by: ellen.mangels
Description: Congratulations to the CMS  Artists who have their artwork framed for the...