Administrative Staff
Magness
Kearns
Mr. Benjamin

Mrs. Deborah Magness
Principal

Email: dmagness@bcps.org

 

Mrs. Melanie Kearns
Assistant Principal

Email: vkearns@bcps.org

 

Mr. Justin Benjamin
Assistant Principal

Email: jbenjamin2@bcps.org

Rudolph
Wortman
Moore

Julie Rudolph
Administrative Secretary

Email:jrudolph@bcps.org

Nancy Wortman
Front Office Secretary

Email: nwortman@bcps.org

Letitia Moore
Front Office Secretary

Email: lmoore2@bcps.org